Outwood Cricket Club The Millermen (Sunday 2nd XI) Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2017 Godstone T30(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 29 runs
Sun 14 May 2017 Hartfield(A) Away2.00Friendly Drawn
Sun 21 May 2017 Lingfield(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost by 66 runs
Mon 29 May 2017 OCC 8-a-side challenge(H) Home10amFriendly
Sun 04 Jun 2017 Bolney(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2017 Higham & Mockbeggar(A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Jun 2017 Godstone Green(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 12 runs
Sun 02 Jul 2017 Petts Wood(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost by 69 runs
Sun 09 Jul 2017 Terry Peters XI(H) Home2.30Friendly Won by 86 runs
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Horley Strollers(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost by 125 runs
Sun 06 Aug 2017 West Hoathly(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost by 41 runs
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Horley Strollers(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Petts Wood(H) Home1.30Friendly Lost by 49 runs
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Westfield CC(A) Away1.00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Lingfield(A) Away1.00Friendly Abandoned
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Godstone(A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED