Outwood Cricket Club Sunday 2nd XI The Millermen Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2017Godstone T30Home (Outwood Cricket Club) 2.00Friendly Won by 29 runs
Sun 14 May 2017HartfieldAway2.00Friendly Drawn
Sun 21 May 2017LingfieldHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.00Friendly Lost by 66 runs
Mon 29 May 2017OCC 8-a-side challengeHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Sun 04 Jun 2017BolneyAway2.00Friendly Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2017Higham & MockbeggarAway2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Jun 2017Godstone GreenHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 2.00Friendly Won by 12 runs
Sun 02 Jul 2017Petts WoodAway2.00Friendly Lost by 69 runs
Sun 09 Jul 2017Terry Peters XIHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 2.30Friendly Won by 86 runs
Sun 30 Jul 2017Horley StrollersAway2.00Friendly Lost by 125 runs
Sun 06 Aug 2017West HoathlyAway2.00Friendly Lost by 41 runs
Sun 20 Aug 2017Horley StrollersHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 27 Aug 2017Petts WoodHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30Friendly Lost by 49 runs
Sun 03 Sep 2017Westfield CCAway1.00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 10 Sep 2017LingfieldAway1.00Friendly Abandoned
Sun 24 Sep 2017GodstoneAway2.00Friendly CANCELLED