Outwood Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2017 Smallfield(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 May 2017 Falconhurst(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost by 98 runs
Sun 04 Jun 2017 RNVR(H) Home2.30pmFriendly Lost by 66 runs
Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trinity Mid Whitgiftians(H) Home2.00pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 25 Jun 2017 BBC Bushmen(H) Home2.30pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 02 Jul 2017 Chaldon(H) Home2.30pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 09 Jul 2017 South Nutfield (A) Away2.30pmFriendly Won by 156 runs
Sun 16 Jul 2017 Bank of England(H) Home2.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Woodpeckers(H) Home2.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 Aug 2017 Jack Frost XI(H) Home2.30pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Abinger Hammer(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Withyham(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet