Outwood Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2017Graveney CCHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sat 06 May 2017Penshurst ParkHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 13 May 2017MardenAway1.30pmKCVL Division 6 CANCELLED
Sat 20 May 2017Kilndown & LamberhurstHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 31 runs
Sat 27 May 2017SouthboroughAway1.30pmKCVL Division 6 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Jun 2017FarninghamHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 18 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2017West FarleighAway1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 180 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Leigh (Kent)Home (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Won by 45 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017HorsmondenAway1.30pmKCVL Division 6 CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jul 2017Cudham WyseHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 21 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Penshurst parkAway1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 15 Jul 2017MardenHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Won by 2 wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017Kilndown & LamberhurstAway1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2017SouthboroughHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Aug 2017FarninghamAway1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 12 Aug 2017West FarleighHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.30pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 21 runs
Sat 19 Aug 2017Leigh (Kent)Away1.00pmKCVL Division 6 Lost by 137 runs
Sat 26 Aug 2017HorsmondenHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 1.00pmKCVL Division 6 Won by 42 runs
Sat 02 Sep 2017Cudham WyseAway1.00pmKCVL Division 6 Teamsheet