Outwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017DormanslandHome2pmFriendly
Sat 06 May 2017Shoreham CCAway1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Lost by 44 runs
Sat 13 May 2017LocksbottomHome1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Lost by 67 runs
Sat 20 May 2017MardenAway1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Lost by 118 runs
Sat 27 May 2017IghthamHome1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Won by 35 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2017FlimwellAway1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Won by 29 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2017WithyhamHome1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Lost by 56 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Leigh (Kent)Away1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Lost by 3 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017SpeldhurstHome1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Won by 102 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Cudham WyseAway1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Lost by 136 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Shoreham CCHome1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Won by 8 wickets
Sat 15 Jul 2017LocksbottomAway1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Won by 38 runs
Sat 22 Jul 2017MardenHome1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Abandoned as a draw (Rain)
Sat 29 Jul 2017IghthamAway1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Abandoned as a draw (Rain)
Sat 05 Aug 2017FlimwellHome1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Abandoned as a draw (Rain)
Sat 12 Aug 2017WithyhamAway1.30pmKCVL Division 2 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 19 Aug 2017Leigh (Kent)Home1.00pmKCVL Division 2 Won by 10 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2017SpeldhurstAway1.00pmKCVL Division 2 Teamsheet
Sat 02 Sep 2017Cudham WyseHome1.00pmKCVL Division 2