Outwood Cricket Club Under 14 Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 12 May 2017PurleyHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 26 May 2017AddiscombeAway6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 02 Jun 2017AddiscombeHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Jun 2017Beddington (NEC Cup game)Home (Outwood Cricket Club) 9.45amUnder 14 NEC Cup Teamsheet
Fri 09 Jun 2017BansteadAway6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 16 Jun 2017Reigate PrioryHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 6pmESCL Under 14 League Won by 22 runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017TBCHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amUnder 14 NEC Cup CANCELLED
Tue 20 Jun 2017Trinity Mid WhitgiftiansHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 6pmUnder 14 NEC Cup Teamsheet
Fri 23 Jun 2017Old WhitgiftiansAway6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 30 Jun 2017Oxted & LimpsfieldHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 07 Jul 2017Trinity Mid WhitgiftiansAway6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 14 Jul 2017PurleyAway6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 21 Jul 2017Lads & DadsHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 5.45pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 10 Sep 2017Club Awards XIHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 3.15pmFriendly Teamsheet