Outwood Cricket Club Under 14 Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 12 May 2017 Purley(H) Home6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 26 May 2017 Addiscombe(A) Away6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 02 Jun 2017 Addiscombe(H) Home6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Beddington (NEC Cup game)(H) Home9.45amUnder 14 NEC Cup Teamsheet
Fri 09 Jun 2017 Banstead(A) Away6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 16 Jun 2017 Reigate Priory(H) Home6pmESCL Under 14 League Won by 22 runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017 TBC(H) Home10amUnder 14 NEC Cup CANCELLED
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trinity Mid Whitgiftians(H) Home6pmUnder 14 NEC Cup Teamsheet
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Old Whitgiftians(A) Away6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Oxted & Limpsfield(H) Home6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 07 Jul 2017 Trinity Mid Whitgiftians(A) Away6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Purley(A) Away6pmESCL Under 14 League Teamsheet
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Lads & Dads(H) Home5.45pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Club Awards XI(H) Home3.15pmFriendly Teamsheet