Outwood Cricket Club Mid-week XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 07 Jun 2017Chairman's XIHome2.00pmFriendly
Wed 07 Jun 2017SmallfieldHome6.00pmT 20 Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 14 Jun 2017HorleyAway6.00pmT 20 Teamsheet
Wed 21 Jun 2017HorleyHome6.00pmT 20 Won by 33 runs
Wed 28 Jun 2017SmallfieldAway6.00pmT 20 CANCELLED
Wed 12 Jul 2017South Nutfield Away6.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 26 Jul 2017South Nutfield Home6.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 31 Jul 2017LESSA WanderersHome2.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 09 Aug 2017SmallfieldAway6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 11 Aug 2017The Nestle WarriorsHome4.30pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Wed 16 Aug 2017Warlingham Wednesday XIHome2.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 23 Aug 2017NewdigateAway5.00pmT 20 Won by 4 wickets