Outwood Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Apr 2017HorleyHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amESCL Under 13 League
Mon 01 May 2017Limpsfield ChartHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 07 May 2017MersthamAway10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 14 May 2017NewdigateHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 21 May 2017Southern Rail Kenley & CaterhamAway10amESCL Under 13 Cup
Sun 28 May 2017DorkingHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amESCL Under 13 League
Mon 29 May 2017Chipstead Coulsdon & WalcountiansAway10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 04 Jun 2017South Nutfield Home (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 11 Jun 2017CapelAway10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 18 Jun 2017Oxted & LimpsfieldAway10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 25 Jun 2017LingfieldHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 02 Jul 2017Reigate PrioryAway10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 09 Jul 2017SuttonHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 16 Jul 2017CaterhamAway10amESCL Under 13 League
Sun 23 Jul 2017WoodmansterneHome (Outwood Cricket Club) 10amESCL Under 13 League