Outwood Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 May 2017 East Grinstead(H) Home14.00Women's North Downs League Won by 7 wickets
Sun 21 May 2017 Hurstpierpoint(A) Away (Hurstpierpoint CC)14.00Friendly Lost lost by 43 runs
Mon 05 Jun 2017 South Nutfield (H) Home18.00Women's North Downs League Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Sutton(H) Home18.00Women's North Downs League Lost by 23 runs
Tue 20 Jun 2017 East Grinstead(A) Away (East Grinstead CC)18.00Women's North Downs League Won by 5 wickets
Mon 26 Jun 2017 South Nutfield (A) Away (South Nutfield CC)18.00Women's North Downs League Won by 36 runs
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Sutton(A) Away (Sutton CC Gander Green Lane Cheam Road)18.00Women's North Downs League Lost by 11 runs
Wed 09 Aug 2017 Sutton(H) Home6.00pmWomen's North Downs League CANCELLED
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Westcott(A) Away18.00Friendly Won Outwood won by 55 runs
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Hurstpierpoint(H) Home14.00Friendly Lost Outwood Lost by 39 runs